BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. Vimal Kumar Sharma

Managing Director

Mr. Vimal Kumar Sharma is an experienced businessman. Mr. Sharma has over 20 years of experience in the field of Securities Market and Financial Investments. He is very efficient in taking financial and investment decisions of the Company at large. He was appointed as Managing Director of the company on 13th day of October, 2020.

Mrs. Seema Mittal

Director and Chief Financial Officer

Mrs. Mittal is a business consultant and has expertise in various aspects of corporate finance and Investment Banking. She also has good knowledge of legal aspects of business matters and successfully leveraged her expertise and experience to steer the Company's growth.

Mr. Deepak Agarwal

Independent Director

Deepak Agarwal is an experienced businessman having vast expertise in the field of Education and Finance.

Mr. Rakesh Chand Agarwal

Independent Director

Rakesh Chand Agarwal is a renowned businessman. Mr. Agarwal has over 25 years of experience with significant expertise across various business functions including, operations, collections, sales, distribution and risk.

C.A. Vijay Kumar Jain

Independent Director

Vijay Kumar Jain is a Qualified Chartered Accountant with over two decades of experience in capital market and financial advisory service having wide experience in the financial sector and credit administration. He was appointed as a Non Executive Independent Director on the Board of the Company.

Statutory Committees of the Board

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr.No.	Name	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Deepak Agarwal	Independent	Chairman
2.	Mr. Rakesh Chand Agarwal	Independent	Member
3.	Mr. Vimal Kumar	Non-	Member
	Sharma	Independent	

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

SL No.	Name	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Rakesh Chand Agarwal	Independent	Chairman
2.	Mr. Deepak Agarwal	Independent	Member
3.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Jain	Independent	Member

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

SI No.	Name	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Rakesh Chand Agarwal	Independent	Chairman
2.	Mr. Vimal Kumar Sharma	Non- Independent	Member
3.	Mrs. Seema Mittal	Non- Independent	Member